Ananta - Night And Daydream

виниловая пластинка

A1 Vrindavan 4:30
A2 Behind The Mask 4:35
A3 Causal Ocean 3:34
A4 Home Sweet Home 3:24
A5 Wheel Of Time
Performer [All Instruments And Vocals Except Drums] – Mark Francis
B1 The Game 4:10
B2 Be With You 5:00
B3 Fill Your Heart And Mind 4:45
B4 Night And Daydream
Effects [Sound Effects With Help From] – Michael Gulley