Fantasy Strings - The Fantasy Strings

виниловая пластинка

A1 Laura
A2 Day By Day
A3 Georgia On My Mind
A4 Begin The Beguine
A5 My Foolish Heart
A6 Stormy Weather
A7 How Deep Is The Ocean
A8 Sophisticated Lady
B1 I'm A Fool To Want You
B2 Memories Of You
B3 Body And Soul
B4 La Mer
B5 Fly Me To The Moon
B6 A Foggy Day In Londown Town
B7 Moonlight In Vermont
B8 Like A Dream