Love Is my Message - Сборник

виниловая пластинка

A1 Michael Jackson– Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
A2 Luther Vandross– Never Too Much
A3 Stanley Clarke / George Duke– I Just Want To Love You
A4 Billy Ocean– Nights (Feel Like Getting Down)
A5 Toots Thielemans– Bluesette
A6 The Jacksons– Lovely One
B1 Michael Jackson– Off The Wall
B2 Stanley Clarke / George Duke– Sweet Baby
B3 The Jacksons– Heartbreak Hotel
B4 Toots Thielemans– Quiet Evening
B5 Billy Ocean– Are You Ready
B6 Luther Vandross– She's A Super Lady