Music from Command Assembled Especially for Magnavox to Provide the Widest Selection of Music - High Fidelity Stereophonic Demonstration Record

виниловая пластинка


A1 Capriccio Italien 4:21
A2 Polonaise 2:19
A3 Alborada Del Gracioso 1:44
A4 Rachmaninoff-Symphony No.2 In E Mi.,Op.27 3:14
A5 Brahms-Symphony No.2 In D,Op.73 3:14
B1 I Want To Be Happy 2:34
B2 The Poor People Of Paris 2:22
B3 The Third Man Theme 2:30
B4 You Do Something To Me 2:49
B5 The Thrill Is Gone 3:48
B6 Mimi 2:10